Polovtsian Dances from \"Prince Igor\" (Rental)

Polovtsian Dances
from "Prince Igor" (Rental)

  • Composer: Borodin, Alexander
  • Arranger: Kurokawa, Keiichi
  • Grade: 5.5
  • Duration: 15:00
  • Genre: Rental Collection
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: YDAB-E01
  • Inventory status: In stock

[About your performance]

Please read the rental terms and fill in each box.

Agree to the terms of use?


Dance of Polovtsian Maidens (2:30), Polovtsian Dance and Chorus (12:00)

Flute 1/2
Oboe 1
Oboe 2 (optional doubling English Horn )
Bassoon (optional)
Eb Clarinet
Bb Clarinet 1 (div.)
Bb Clarinet 2 (div.)
Bb Clarinet 3 (div.)
Eb Alto Clarinet (optional)
Bb Bass Clarinet
Eb Contra-alto Clarinet (optional)
Eb Alto Saxophone 1 (doubling Bb Soprano Saxophone)
Eb Alto Saxophone 2
Bb Tenor Saxophone
Eb Baritone Saxophone

Bb Trumpet 1 (doubling Flugelhorn)
Bb Trumpet 2
Bb Trumpet 3 (doubling Cornet)
F Horn 1/2
F Horn 3/4
Trombone 1
Trombone 2
Trombone 3
Euphonium (div.)
Tuba (div.)
String Bass (div.)

Harp (optional)

[Percussion 1] Triangle
[Percussion 2] Tambourine, Snare Drum
[Percussion 3] Crash Cymbals, Glockenspiel, Suspended Cymbal
[Percussion 4] Xylophone, Vibraphone, Bass Drum
[Percussion 5] Marimba

Chorus (Soprano, Alto, Tennor, Bass) & Solo(Bass) (optional)