[CD] Musashino Academia Musicae Wind Ensemble Vol.16

[CD] Musashino Academia Musicae Wind Ensemble Vol.16

  • Genre: College Band CD
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: BOCD-7329
  • Inventory status: In stock


1. Celebration Fanfare/Kevin M.Walczyk
2.Cronica/Ian Krouse
Divertimento for Band/Ira Hearshen
3. I. Ragtime
4. II. Blues
5. III. Mambo Loco
6. IV. Susan's Song
7. V. The March of the Little People
8. The Sussex Mummers' Christmas Carol/Percy A. Grainger
9. Crown Imperial (U.S.A.F. Band Version on 1967 Walton revision)/William Walton
10. Tam o'Shanter overture/Malcolm Arnold(arr.John P. Paynter)
11. Limerick Daydreams/Nathan Daughtrey
12. Italian Rhapsody/Julie A. Giroux
13. The Glory of the Yankee Navy/John P. Sousa
14. New Mexico March/John P. Sousa(arr.Frederick Fennell)
15. The National Game March/John Philip Sousa