[CD] Musashino Academia Musicae Wind Ensemble Vol.17

[CD] Musashino Academia Musicae Wind Ensemble Vol.17

  • Genre: College Band CD
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: BOCD-7343
  • Inventory status: In stock


1. Rejouissance: Fantasia on Ein Feste Burg - James Curnow
2. Shadow Rituals - Michael Markowski
3. Angels in the Architecture - Frank Ticheli
4. from GLORY to GLORY - Kevin M. Walczyk
5. Children's March "Over the hills and far away" - Percy A. Grainger / R. Mark Rogers
6. One Life Beautiful - Julie A. Giroux
7. Firefly - Ryan George
Lincolnshire Posy - Percy A. Grainger (Edition Assembled by Frederick Fennell)
8. I. Lisbon
9. II. Horkstow Grange
10. III. Rufford Park Poachers
11. IV. The Brisk Young Sailor
12. V. Lord Melbourne
13. VI. The Lost Lady Found