Bon Voyage! - Brass Septet

Bon Voyage! - Brass Septet

  • Composer: Hirose, Hayato
  • Grade: 4.5
  • Duration: 4:40
  • Genre: Brass Septet
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: ENMS-84463
  • Inventory status: In stock

Also Available DigitallyDigital Sheet Music
Printed set (Score & Parts)
2 Bb Trumpets
F Horn
2 Trombones

The title of "good trip!" signals the journey's start in the opening tutti section. A lively Trumpet and Euphonium melody predicts the excitement of the adventure to come.

A slow mid-section depicts the satisfaction of spending time where you have dreamed of being. The return journey is heralded by a return to the lively tempo.

Although it is for brass septet, 2 Trpt., Hn, 2 Trb., Euph, Tuba, it is playable with different instrumentation (Ex: Hr.→Trp.3, Trb.1→Hr.2, Tuba→Bs. Trb.) The music offers a lively, delightful and uplifting atmosphere.

(Hayato Hirose)