Three Impressive Pictures - Brass Quintet

Three Impressive Pictures - Brass Quintet

  • Composer: Ozaki, Kazunari
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 8:15
  • Genre: Brass Quintet
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: ENMS-84497
  • Inventory status: In stock

Also Available DigitallyDigital Sheet Music
Printed set (Score & Parts)

1. Accordion Sound 2. Breezy Garden Bagatelle 3. On a Cobblestone Street

2 Bb Trumpets
F Horn

The first movement is an accordion waltz musette which depicts European city scene, the second movement is in Bagatelle Park where roses are blooming, and the third movement is the bright mood of a stylish cobblestone avenue.

(Kazunari Ozaki)