Fanfare pour Atorion Hall - Brass Octet

Fanfare pour Atorion Hall - Brass Octet

  • Composer: Amano, Masamicz
  • Grade: 4.5
  • Duration: 5:00
  • Genre: Brass Octet
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: ENMS-84397
  • Inventory status: In stock

Also Available DigitallyDigital Sheet Music
Printed set (Score & Parts)
3 Bb Trumpets
F Horn
2 Trombones
Bass Trombone

Commissioned by Atorion Hall and premiered at its 25th anniversary gala concert on September 7, 2013. This is a revised version of the original brass dectet to octet and it becomes a little longer.

In a typical ternary form, it starts with a fanfare, and after the middle part by meno mosso, ends with a fanfare again.

In addition to this version, there is another with instrumentation of wind orchestra and pipe organ.

(Masamicz Amano)