Seen by Grove and Mist - Flute Quartet

Seen by Grove and Mist - Flute Quartet

  • Composer: Iwata, Satoshi
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 9:00
  • Genre: Flute Quartet
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: ENMS-84253
  • Inventory status: In stock

Also Available DigitallyDigital Sheet Music
Printed set (Score & Parts)

I. Prelude II. Sonatine

4 Flutes

I recognize a scene in the deep forest though I have never seen it before. Is there any reality beyond this uncertain and random memory?
The first movement is Prelude, and the second is Sonatine which begins with attacca.
Premiered by Ensemble Neolien Tokorozawa in July of 2010.

(Satoshi Iwata)