Jubilee Fanfare

Jubilee Fanfare

  • Composer: Fukuda, Yosuke
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 6:00
  • Genre: Fanfare
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: COMS-85046S
  • Inventory status: In stock

Printed set (Score & Parts)
Flute 1
Flute 2
Oboe (optional)
Bassoon (optional)
Eb Clarinet (optional)
Bb Clarinet 1 (div.)
Bb Clarinet 2
Bb Clarinet 3
Bb Bass Clarinet
Eb Alto Saxophone 1
Eb Alto Saxophone 2
Bb Tenor Saxophone
Eb Baritone Saxophone

Bb Trumpet 1
Bb Trumpet 2 (div.)
Bb Trumpet 3
F Horn 1/3
F Horn 2/4 (optional)
3rd Horn in F
4th Horn in F (optional)
Trombone 1
Trombone 2
Trombone 3
String Bass (optional)

[Percussion 1] Snare Drum, Bass Drum, Field Drum (optional)
[Percussion 2] Crash Cymbals, Suspended Cymbal, Triangle
[Percussion 3] Glockenspiel
[Percussion 4(optional)] Chimes

With the heroic introduction of its ceremonial fanfare, the work centers around an elegant melody flowing above a regal march style. The uplifting and flourishing melodic character offers wishes for a bright future, underscored by the introduction's indication of espressivo, encouraging much musical artistry and expression.

The composer states that this work is great as a concert opener or encore in a variety of situations. Optional cuts are indicated for a two-minute version, the introductory fanfare can stand alone, and there is also a brass band only option. It has the flexibility to be performed by as few as 20 members or a full symphonic band.

World Parts Download