Tango from Symphonic Dances

Tango from Symphonic Dances

  • Composer: Fukuda, Yosuke
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 5:40
  • Genre: Concert Band
  • Publisher: Brain Music
  • Item No: ZOMS-A052S
  • Inventory status: In stock

Set (Score & Parts)
Piccolo (doubling Flute 3)
Flute 1
Flute 2
Eb Clarinet
Bb Clarinet 1
Bb Clarinet 2 (div.)
Bb Clarinet 3
Bb Bass Clarinet
Eb Alto Saxophone 1
Eb Alto Saxophone 2
Bb Tenor Saxophone
Eb Baritone Saxophone

Bb Trumpet 1
Bb Trumpet 2
Bb Trumpet 3
F Horn 1/2
F Horn 3/4
Trombone 1
Trombone 2
Trombone 3 (or Bass)
Tuba (div.)
String Bass

[Percussion 1] Snare Drum, Bass Drum, 2 Tom-tom, Suspended Cymbal, Hi-hat Cymbal or Drum Set, Crash Cymbals
[Percussion 2] Wood Block, Triangle, Wind Chimes (or Bell Tree), Maracas, Vibraphone

II. Tango
This section is more an earthy and piquant Argentine romance than an elegant continental tango. Perform the alto saxophone theme and solis for each section very passionately!

World Parts Download